Banner 2

The Wellness Collective $1 – 7 Day Trial Membership – Terms and Conditions.

Thank you for taking up the $1 Trial. This will set you up with access to check out the membership from the time you purchase for 7 consecutive days. Following these 7 days, you will roll on to the month-by-month membership which is $17 a month. This can be cancelled at any time. If you wish not to join in the Wellness Collective fun following your trial period, please make sure you cancel prior to the final trial day.

Once a debit has been deducted it is non-refundable. It is up to the member to be responsible for managing their account and ensuring they have cancelled prior to the next debit if they wish for the membership not to continue.

SIMPLE STEPS TO CANCEL

1. Log into your account.

2. Click on the cog icon to the right of the screen next to the logout tab.
3. Click on the payments tab.
4. Under pre-approved payments, click on ‘manage pre-approved payments’.
5. Select ‘The Wellness Collective’.

6. Select ‘Cancel’. Highlighted in blue a few lines below ‘Subscription details’.

BACK